Upcoming Events

  • Tue, Sep 24 8:30 pm – 11:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Tue, Oct 1 8:30 pm – 11:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Fri, Oct 4 7:00 pm – Sat, Oct 5 11:00 pm: M-AD Fall District Competition
    Saturday contest starts 8:57 a.m.

    We sing 3rd, around 9:40 – 9:45 a.m. (Santander Performing Arts Center

    136 North 6th St

    Reading, PA
    19601

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Tue, Oct 8 8:30 pm – 11:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Thu, Oct 10 8:30 pm – 10:30 pm: Board Meeting
    (Boulevard Diner

    1660 Merritt Blvd

    Dundalk, MD
    21222

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Tue, Oct 15 8:30 pm – 11:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Tue, Oct 22 8:30 pm – 11:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Tue, Oct 29 8:30 pm – 11:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Sun, Nov 3 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm: Bull & Oyster Roast
    (Dundalk American Legion Post #38

    3300 Dundalk Ave.

    Dundalk, MD
    21222

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Tue, Nov 5 8:30 pm – 11:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

| Next »