Upcoming Events

  • Tue, Nov 26 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Tue, Dec 3 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Sun, Dec 8 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm: Toys for Tots benefit show
    (American Legion Post 38

    3300 Dundalk Ave

    Dundalk, MD
    21222

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Tue, Dec 10 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Thu, Dec 12 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm: Board Meeting
    (Boulevard Diner

    1660 Merritt Blvd

    Dundalk, MD
    21222

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Tue, Dec 17 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Tue, Dec 24 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Tue, Dec 31 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Tue, Jan 7 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm: Rehearsal / Chapter Meeting
    (North Point Government Center

    7735 Wise Avenue

    Dundalk, MD
    21212

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

  • Thu, Jan 9 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm: Board Meeting
    (Boulevard Diner

    1660 Merritt Blvd

    Dundalk, MD
    21222

    United States

    See map: Google Maps)

| Next »